Created by Cardiologists
Trusted by Doctors
1-800-811-1007
CLOSE

There are no items in your bag

Product added to shopping cart

Weeknight Dinners

4 salmon fillets encrusted with bread crumbs atop a white plateAs promised - I'm breaking down some of my favorite weekday dinners! Some nights I like to throw everything on a sheet pan and call it good!  Other nights I like to get Kennedy involved and measure out 5+ seasonings!
Every day is a little different in the Callahan household - I like to think we just keep it interesting! Our meals usually consist of a protein, veggie, and a 2nd veggie or a fruit! This is one way how we find balance in our day-to-day crazy. Below you'll find some links to some of my favorite go-to weeknight dinner options as well as my very own E-A-S-Y Honey Mustard Crusted Salmon.
Wild-Caught Salmon Filets
Bolthouse Farms Honey Mustard Dressing
Panko Bread Crumbs
  1. Preheat your oven to 400 degrees.
  2. Spray a baking sheet with spray avocado oil. Place salmon filets on the baking sheet.
  3. Pour Bolthouse Farms Honey Mustard dressing over the top of each salmon filet. Top with panko bread crumbs and place in oven for 10-15 minutes depending on how well done you prefer your salmon.
  4. Place your oven on broil—and watch filets until you see the panko turn light brown.  It typically takes mine about 5 minutes!
  5. Enjoy.
Mindful Nutrition with Megan,
Megan Callahan, MS, RD, LD
Healthy Baked Chicken Nuggets-- https://www.skinnytaste.com/healthy-baked-chicken-nuggets/
Ground Turkey Sweet Potato Skillet-- https://www.primaverakitchen.com/ground-turkey-sweet-potato-skillet/
Grilled Salmon with Avocado Salsa-- https://www.thecookierookie.com/salmon-with-avocado/
Baked Chicken Parmesan-- https://www.skinnytaste.com/baked-chicken-parmesan/
Italian Herb Bruschetta Chicken-- https://cafedelites.com/italian-herb-bruschetta-chicken/
Ground Turkey Stuffed Peppers-- https://dearcrissy.com/ground-turkey-stuffed-peppers-recipe/print/
Balsamic Chicken with Roasted Vegetables-- https://www.skinnytaste.com/balsamic-chicken-with-roasted/
Avocado Chicken Salad-- https://gimmedelicious.com/2018/01/03/avocado-chicken-salad/
Grilled California Avocado Chicken-- https://therecipecritic.com/grilled-california-avocado-chicken/
Sheet Pan Chicken Fajitas-- https://www.cookingclassy.com/sheet-pan-chicken-fajitas/

SHARE THIS